## Members of the Executive Committee 2016-2017

Roy Atkinson	Co-President
Gary Levy	Co-President
Roxanne Hamel	Vice-President, Speakers Programme Coordinator
Lorraine Farkas	Past President
Peter Tarassoff	Secretary
Xueying (Cat) Situ	Treasurer
Nataly Azzi	Membership Coordinator
Erqin Zeng	Events Coordinator
Robert Decher	Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
Yong-Zhi Wang	Chinese Community Liaison
Diana Cartwright	Banquet Coordinator
Tracy Tian	Mandarin Conversation Circles Coordinator
Amelia Choi	Assistant Speakers Programme

Advisers Lolan Merklinger, Special Adviser, former president Marilyn Collette, China Reads Book Club

## Janice Zaharko, Special Adviser, former vice president Mohamadou Oumar Ly, Webmaster



The 2016-2017 Executive of the CCFS Front row I-r: Lorraine Farkas, Roy Atkinson, Roxanne Hamel. Back row: Tracy Tian, Diana Cartwright, Cat Situ, Nataly Azzi, Erqin Zeng, Yong-Zhi Wang, Peter Tarassoff. Missing: Amelia Choi, Gary Levy, Robert Decher