## **Executive Committee 2014**

Co-President Co-President Vice-President

Secretary Treasurer

Membership Secretary Program Co-ordinator

Banquet and Reception Co-ordinator

Program Associate

Chinese Community Liaison

Newsletter/Website Editor and Communications

Past President

Roy Atkinson Gary Levy

Margaret McCuaig-Johnston

Jean Pierre Bolduc Xueying "Cat" Situ

Gary Levy
Roy Atkinson
Hailin Wang
Tracy Tian
Yong-Zhi Wang
Sam Gendreau

Lorraine Farkas

Volunteers

Nataly Azzi, Zaihan "Daisy" Deng Roxanne Hamel Qing "Lacey" Sheng Vincent Lacroix-Cuerrier Ryan O'Conner