Members of the Executive Committee 2015-2016

Roy Atkinson
Gary Levy
Roxanne Hamel
Lorraine Farkas
Qing (Lacey) Sheng
Xueying (Cat) Situ
Nataly Azzi
Zaihan (Daisy) Deng
Tracy Tian
Yong-Zhi Wang

Co-President
Co-President
Vice-President
Past president
Secretary
Treasurer

Advisers

Lolan Merklinger, Special Advisor, former president Marilyn Collette, China Reads Book Club Janice Zaharko, Special Advisor, former vice president Mohamadou Oumar Ly, Webmaster