## **Executive Committee 2015**

Co-President

Co-President

Vice-President

Secretary

Treasurer

Membership Secretary

Program Co-ordinator

Logistics

Banquet Co-ordinator

Film Commitee

Chinese Community Liaison

Newsletter/Website Editor and Communications

Volunteer Co-ordinator

Past President

Roy Atkinson Gary Levy

Margaret McCuaig-Johnston

Jean Pierre Bolduc Xueying "Cat" Situ Gary Levy/Nataly Azzi

Roy Atkinson Hailin Wang Roxanne Hamel Daisy Deng Yong-Zhi Wang

Sam Gendreau/Tracy Tian

Qing (Lacey) Sheng Lorraine Farkas

## **Advisers**

Lolan Merklinger, Special Advisor, former president Marilyn Collette, China Reads Book Club Janice Zaharko, Special Advisor, former vice president Ryan O'Connor, Technical Advisor