Executive Committee 2013

President	Lorraine Farkas
Vice-President	Janice Zharko
Secretary	David Burke
Treasurer	Xueying Cat Situ
Membership Secretary	Gary Levy
Program Co-ordinator	Roy Atkinson
Banquet and Reception Co-ordinator	Hailin Wang
Program Associate	Tracy Tian
Chinese Community Liaison	Yong-Zhi Wang
Newsletter/Website Editor and Public Relations Co-ordinator	David Yip
Past President	Lolan Merklinger