Executive Committee 2012

L
C
D
Х
D
Ja
Н
S
Ja
Т
Y
Р
L

Non-executive members on committees of the executive Coordinator of speakers' committee – Roy Atkinson Webmaster and newsletter assistant editor – David Yip Lorraine Farkas Gilliane Lapointe David Burke Xueying Cat Situ David Dupont Janice Zharko Hailin Wang Sadie Xinxin Yang James Steele Tracy Tian Yong-Zhi Wang Peter Larson Lolan Merklinger