Executive Committee 2011

President Lorraine Farkas
Vice-President Gilliane Lapointe
Secretary Jordan Birenbaum
Treasurer Hong Xu

Membership Secretary
Program Co-ordinator
Huixin Yang
James Steele
Banquet and Reception Co-ordinator
Hailin Wang

Banquet and Reception Co-ordinator
Associate Banquet Co-ordinator
Program Associate

Hailin Wang
Sadie Xinxin Yang
Jordan Birenbaum

Chinese Community Liaison

Newsletter/Website Editor and Public Relations Co-ordinator

Yong-Zhi Wang

Peter Larson

Past President Lolan Merklinger