Executive Committee 2010

President
Vice-President
Secretary
Treasurer
Membership Secretary
Program Co-ordinator
Banquet and Reception Co-ordinator
Associate Banquet Co-ordinator
Program Associate
Chinese Community Liaison
Newsletter/Website Editor and Public Relations Co-ordinator
Past President

Lorraine Farkas Gilliane Lapointe James Steele Shiyuo Li Huixin Yang André Laliberté Mary Lee Sadie Xinxin Yang Jordan Birenbaum Yong-Zhi Wang Peter Larson Lolan Merklinger