Executive Committee 2009

President
Vice-President
Secretary
Gilliane Lapointe
Secretary
James Steele
Treasurer
Shiyuo Li
Membership Secretary
Program Co-ordinator
John Hilliker

Andrée Chenard

Yong-Zhi Wang

Banquet and Reception Co-ordinator

Associate Banquet Co-ordinator

Ramona MacFarlane

Program Associate

Chinese Community Liaison

Newsletter/Website Editor and Public Relations Co-ordinator Peter Larson