Executive Committee 2008

President Vice-President Secretary Treasurer Membership Secretary Program Co-ordinator Banquet and Reception Co-ordinator Associate Banquet Co-ordinator Chinese Community Liaison and Associate Program Co-ordinator Newsletter/Website Editor and Public Relations Co-ordinator Webmaster Lolan Merklinger Gilliane Lapointe James Steele Shiyuo Li Huixin Yang John Hilliker Mary Lee Ramona MacFarlane Yong-Zhi Wang Kenneth Merklinger Stephen Hagopian.