Executive Committee 2007

President Lolan Merklinger Jeffrey de Fourestier Vice-President James Steele Secretary Acting Treasurer Ramona McFarlane Membership Secretary Huixin Yang Program Co-ordinator John Hilliker Public Relations and Associate Program Co-ordinator Gillian Lapointe Banquet and Reception Co-ordinator Mary Lee Kenneth Merklinger Newsletter

Yong-Zhi Wang

Chinese Community Liaison and Associate Program Co-ordinator

O Membership Secretary - Huixin Yang

(613) 228-0437 huixin_yang@hc.sc.gc.ca