Executive Committee 2005

President Lolan Merklinger Vice-President Jeffrey de Fourestier

SecretaryJames SteeleTreasurerGeorges SamnéMembership SecretaryMeibing FuProgram Co-ordinatorJohn Hilliker

Banquet and Reception Co-ordinator

Chinese Community Liaison and Associate Program Co-ordinator

Yong-Zhi

Newsletter/Website Editor and Public Relations Co-ordinator

Data base for the membership list

Yong-Zhi Wang Brian Eastwood Stephen Hagopian.